The official program of the 8th Life Science Symposium will be published time in time. For now, several speakers have been announced, of which you can find a more detailed description at this page.

Here you can see a preliminary program of the day. The opening will be held at 9:00 and the day will end approximately around 18:30.

9:00 Opening
9:15 Dr. Van Kasteren
9:45 Prof. Dr. Schumacher
10:15 Prof. Dr. Koning
10:45 Coffee break
11:05 Em. Prof. Dr. Melief
11:35 Dr. Klein
12:15 Lunch break
13:15 Prof. Dr. Benvenisty
13:55 Prof. Dr. De Boer
14:25 Dr. Acton
15:05 Coffee break
15:25 Dr. Schreibelt
15:55 Prof. Dr. Heath
16:35 Closing
17:00 Reception